Enjoyment Hotel Almrausch in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Vacation with G'spür in Kärnten Discover Now

VACATION WITH G'SPÜR

IN THE 4-STERN GENUSSHOTEL ALMRAUSCH

Some things cannot be described or told about: You have to experience it. When we talk about holidays with "G'spür", this is exactly what we mean. That special something, the "G'spürige" that resonates between the lines and is the icing on the cake of enjoyment, that's what we're all about at Almrausch. The smile at the welcome, the sense for a lot of attention to detail, simply an extra portion of G'fühl!

The 4-star Hotel Almrausch in Bad Kleinkirchheim is the perfect holiday home base for connoisseurs. Because the feeling for well-being is in the blood of our boss Josef Juritz. In addition, there is the personal and individual care of many dedicated hosts as well as the almost unlimited leisure possibilities of the Nockberge region.

Enjoyment on the Kloof.

Enjoyment the Carinthian way is promised by the varied pampering programme and the loving hotel services including the wonderful culinary delights from early to late and plenty of time out for rest and relaxation. It is already a small, fine holiday world of its own that enchants you at the Almrausch.

We look forward to seeing you!

Your Josef Juritz with the Almrausch team

OUR HOLIDAY OFFERS

EVERYTHING CAN. NOTHING MUST.

True holiday freedom starts with the more attractive offer. Here you will find all of our "holiday treats" that we have put together for our guests. Depending on whether you prefer hiking or biking, skiing or just enjoying yourself, there's something here for everyone!

Lifestyle Hotel in Carinthia

Living with G'spür

Our rooms should be one thing above all: cosy holiday oases. That's why, when redesigning them, we placed particular emphasis on a high feel-good factor, with lots of Swiss stone pine, beautiful views of the surrounding mountains and pleasant comfort. True to the motto "out of the daily grind, into deceleration"!

Genusshotel Almrausch

Nomen est Omen

As the name suggests, we see indulgence as our most important basic mission here at Hotel Almrausch in Bad Kleinkirchheim. As a member of the Carinthian Genusswirte, we stand for regionality, sustainability and a successful mix of traditional cuisine and the famous view over the culinary edge of the plate - the "Alpe Adra cuisine" enchants with Mediterranean touches as well as pleasurable delicacies from grandma's recipe book. From rich breakfasts to multi-course dinners and weekly wine tastings.

Active holidays in the Nockberge region

Diving into the originality

The Nockberge Biosphere Park gets your body clock back on track pretty quickly. Because biosphere translates as habitat. In the case of the Nockberge mountains, this means gentle alpine pastures, peaks and valleys populated by a variety of animals and plants. Marmots and alpine salamanders say goodnight to each other here and are just as much at home here as the Swiss stone pine or the Speik, which can only be found here. Whether hiking, biking, walking and inhaling the mountain air - everything is possible.

Winter holiday in the Nockberge

Carving, cross-country skiing and more

Snowy air and the magic of flakes is the motto in the Nockberge mountains around the Almrausch every year from the beginning of December until the end of April. Deeply snow-covered slopes and sugared peaks lure you to the hotel on the slopes to enter the Bad Kleinkirchheim ski area with 105 kilometres of pistes. For winter sports enthusiasts off the slopes, there are plenty of outdoor alternatives, because in the surroundings of Bad Kleinkirchheim more than 60 kilometers of winter hiking trails await snowshoe hikers & Co.

Give hotel vouchers

Gift with G'spür

Are you looking for a g'spür gift? Perhaps beautifully packaged with an extra dose of indulgence? Then an eventful stay in the Nockberge region full of moments of enjoyment at the Hotel Almrausch is just the thing.  Personal atmosphere combined with the highest quality of hotel services in a region of almost unlimited possibilities - a special gift for special people!

Holiday with Hygiene Safety

Your holiday plus

New times. New requirements. It needs different ideas, new standards and changed rules. Hygiene and cleanliness have become a basic need. Because they provide security. Your health is particularly important to us. Just like your trust in our hygiene standards, which we adapt to the new circumstances.

Plan security for your vacation

Cancel & more

With the hotel cancellation insurances of Europäische Reiseversicherung you are well protected! You can find the Corona special coverage in spite of pandemic and without surcharge in detail here.

made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications Gmbh Logo

Genusshotel Almrausch in Bad Kleinkirchheim

Urlaub mit G´spür in Kärnten Jetzt entdecken

URLAUB MIT G'SPÜR

IM 4-STERNE GENUSSHOTEL ALMRAUSCH in Kärnten

Manches kann man weder beschreiben noch darüber erzählen: Man muss es erleben. Wenn wir von Urlaub mit G´spür“ reden, dann meinen wir genau das. Dieses Besondere, das „G´spürige“, das zwischen den Zeilen mitschwingt und das i-Tüpfelchen am Genuss darstellt, genau darum geht es bei uns im Almrausch. Das Lächeln beim Willkommen, der Sinn für ganz viel Liebe zum Detail, einfach eine Extraportion G´fühl!

Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Almrausch in Bad Kleinkirchheim in Kärnten ist die perfekte Urlaubs-Homebase für Genießer. Denn das G´spür fürs Wohlfühlen liegt unserem Chef Josef Juritz im Blut. Dazu kommt die persönliche und individuelle Betreuung durch viele engagierte Gastgeber sowie die fast unbegrenzten Freizeitmöglichkeiten der Region Nockberge.

Genuss auf Kärntner Art versprechen das vielfältige Verwöhnprogramm und die liebevollen Hotelleistungen inklusive der herrlichen Kulinarik von früh bis spät und jede Menge Auszeit für Ruhe und Entspannung. Es ist schon eine eigene kleine, feine Urlaubswelt, die Sie im Hotel Almrausch verzaubert.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Ihr Josef Juritz mit dem Team Almrausch

UNSERE URLAUBS-ANGEBOTE

ALLES KÖNNEN. NICHTS MÜSSEN.

Echte Urlaubsfreiheit beginnt mit dem attraktiveren Angebot. Hier finden Sie alle unsere „Urlaubsschmankerl“, die wir für unsere Gäste zusammengestellt haben. Je nachdem, ob Sie lieber wandern oder biken, skifahren oder einfach nur genießen, hier ist für alle etwas dabei!

Lifestyle-Hotel in Kärnten

Wohnen mit G´spür

Unsere Zimmer sollen vor allem eines sein: gemütliche Urlaubsoasen. Deshalb haben wir bei der Neugestaltung vor allem Wert auf einen hohen Wohlfühlfaktor gelegt, mit viel Zirbenholz, schöner Aussicht auf die umliegende Bergwelt und angenehmem Komfort. Ganz nach dem Motto „raus aus dem Alltag, rein in die Entschleunigung“!

Genusshotel Almrausch

Nomen est Omen

Wie der Name schon sagt, sehen wir Genuss als unseren wichtigsten Grundauftrag an hier im Hotel Almrausch in Bad Kleinkirchheim in Kärnten. Als Mitglied der Kärntner Genusswirte stehen wir für Regionalität, Nachhaltigkeit und einen gelungenen Mix aus traditioneller Küche und den berühmten Blick über den kulinarischen Tellerrand – die „Alpe Adra Küche“ verzaubert mit mediterranem Hauch genauso wie genüsslichen Köstlichkeiten aus Omas Rezeptbuch. Vom reichhaltigen Frühstück bis zum mehrgängigen Dinner und der wöchentlichen Weinverkostung.

Aktivurlaub in der Region Nockberge in Kärnten

Eintauchen in die Ursprünglichkeit

Der Biosphärenpark Nockberge bringt die innere Uhr ziemlich rasch wieder ins Lot. Denn Biosphäre heißt übersetzt Lebensraum. Im Fall der Kärntner Nockberge bedeutet dies sanfte Almen, Gipfel und Täler, die von einer Vielzahl an Tieren und Pflanzen besiedelt sind. Murmeltiere und Alpensalamander sagen sich hier gute Nacht und sind hier genauso heimisch wie die Zirbe oder der nur hier vorkommende Speik. Ob wandern, biken, spazieren und die Höhenluft inhalieren – alles ist möglich.

Winterurlaub in den Kärntner Nockbergen

Carven, langlaufen und mehr

Schneeluft und Flockenzauber lautet die Devise in den Nockbergen rund um das Hotel Almrausch alle Jahre wieder von Anfang Dezember bis Ende April. Tief verschneite Hänge und angezuckerte Gipfel locken im Hotel an der Piste zum Einstieg ins Skigebiet Bad Kleinkirchheim mit 105 Pistenkilometern. Für Wintersportler abseits der Pisten gibt es jede Menge Outdoor-Alternativen, Denn in der Umgebung von Bad Kleinkirchheim warten mehr als 60 Kilometer Winterwanderwege auf Schneeschuhwanderer & Co.

Hotelgutscheine schenken

Geschenke mit G´spür

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem g´spürigen Geschenk? Vielleicht mit einer Extraportion Genuss schön verpackt? Dann ist ein erlebnisreicher Aufenthalt in der Region Nockberge voller Genussmomente im Hotel Almrausch genau das richtige.  Persönliche Atmosphäre kombiniert mit höchster Qualität der Hotelleistungen in einer Region der fast unbegrenzen Möglichkeiten – ein besonderes Geschenk für besondere Menschen!

Urlaub mit Hygiene-Sicherheit

Ihr Urlaubsplus

Neue Zeiten. Neue Anforderungen. Es braucht andere Ideen, neue Standards und geänderte Regeln. Hygiene und Sauberkeit sind ein Grundbedürfnis geworden. Denn sie geben Sicherheit. Ihre Gesundheit ist uns besonders wichtig. Genauso wie Ihr Vertrauen in unsere Hygienestandards, die wir den neuen Gegebenheiten anpassen.

Planungssicherheit für ihren Urlaub

Storno & mehr

Mit den Hotelstornoversicherungen der Europäischen Reiseversicherung sind Sie bestens geschützt! Die Sonderdeckung Corona trotz Pandemie und ohne Aufpreis finden Sie hier im Detail.

made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications Gmbh Logo